• (740) 634-2331 (Bainbridge)
  • (937) 402-2040 (Hillsboro)
  • Facebook

Company Directory

We are ready to serve you.

Main Office Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Elliott, Vedarena 740-634-2331 extension 122 ved@rockholdbank.com
Givens, Rick 740-634-2331 extension 117 rick@rockholdbank.com
Riehle, Beth 740-634-2331 extension 119 beth@rockholdbank.com
Schmidt, Mary Lou 740-634-2331 extension 131 mary@rockholdbank.com
Stanley, Kathy 740-634-2331 extension 116 kathy@rockholdbank.com
Trent, Ida 740-634-2331 extension 115 ida@rockholdbank.com
Wisecup, Jon 740-634-2331 extension 120 jon@rockholdbank.com
Teller Department 740-634-2331 menu option 2 None
Bookkeeping Department 740-634-2331 menu option 3 None
Collections 740-634-2331 menu option 6 None

Rocky Fork Branch Office Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Amole, Rosie 937-402-2040 None
Williamson, Tonya 937-402-2040 tonya@rockholdbank.com
Online Banking
ENROLL | DEMO

Call 740-634-2331 option 3 for assistance
CD Interest Rates
Term Interest
Rate
Annual
Percentage Yield
60 Month 1.40% 1.40%
48 Month 1.35% 1.35%
36 Month 1.25% 1.25%
24 Month 1.00% 1.00%
12 Month 0.20% 0.20%


For a complete listing of CD interest rates, click here.
Substantial penalties apply for early withdrawal. Fees may reduce earnings.

Auto Interest Rates

Low auto loan interest rates and as little as

ZERO

money down for qualifying borrowers!

Call 740-634-2331 menu option 4 for more information.

Home Interest Rates

Home loan interest rates may change daily. Rockhold Bank is very competitive with its Home loan interest rates. Please call 740-634-2331 extension 127 (Tonya) for our current offerings.

Click here for more information on the types of Home Loans that Rockhold offers.